Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Athletic Director: Callan Nokes
512-732-9280 Ext. 33918
CNokes@eanesisd.net

Assistant Athletic Director, Girls: Haley Gaddis
512-732-9289 Ext. 33914
HGaddis@eanesisd.net

Assistant Athletic Director, Boys: Tony Salazar
TSalazar@eanesisd.net

Athletics Secretary: Cadie Evans
(512) 732-9289
CEvans@eanesisd.net

Athletics Admin Assistant/Facilities:
Kate Radford

KRadford@eanesisd.net

Westlake High School Principal: Steve Ramsey
(512) 732-9080
SRamsey@eanesisd.net

Eanes ISD Superintendent: Dr. Jeff Arnett
(512) 732-9001
JArnett@eanesisd.net

Media Relations: Claudia McWhorter
(512) 732-9002
CMcwhorter@eanesisd.net

 

 

 

Coaches

CARYSSA AGUIRRE

Head Girls Wrestling

STEVE AYALA

Basketball; Boys Track

DAVID BARKLEY

Volleyball

KRISTIN BEHNKE

Cheer

VICKIE BENSON

Head Girls Basketball Coach

JT BLAIR

Head Baseball; Football

BRYNN BOSTON

Girls Swim

DARCI CARRUTHERS

Head Girls Soccer; Head Water Polo

ELIZABETH CARTER

Softball; Volleyball

DAVID CHANDLER

Head Boys & Girls XC; Boys Track

MEGAN CISNEROZ

Head Girls Golf

LEXI CUNNINGHAM

Girls Basketball; Girls Cross Country

CAITLYN DONAHUE

Volleyball; Tennis

COLIN DRINKARD, MS, LAT, ATC

Associate Athletic Trainer

BLAKE DUNHAM

Football; Girls Soccer

EVAN FOXWORTH

Head Boys Soccer

HALEY GADDIS

Eanes ISD Assistant Athletic Director, Girls; Head Softball

HAYLEY GALLOWAY

Softball; Girls Cross Country

VICTORIA GIOVENCO

Cheer

TY GOTCHER

Football; Girls Track

LANE GRIGG

Boys Golf

GLEN HAFLEY

Head Girls Track Coach

KERRIANNE JAIME

Volleyball; Girls Track

JASON JONES

Football, Defensive Coordinator; Powerlifting; Boys Track

ALISON LEIFESTE

Cheer

ROBERT LUCERO

Head Boys Basketball

JON LUKE

Football; Wrestling

DAVID MCGHEE

Baseball; Football

NATHAN MCKAY

Diving Coach

MICHAEL MCKELVY

Football; Basketball

PATRICK MOUND

Girls Basketball; Girls Track

BAYLOR MULLINS

Football; Track

JEFFREY NIXON

Cheerleading Head Cheer

PATRICK O'HARRA

Head Wrestling

JOHN POLANCO

Boys Basketball

PATRICK PRUITT

Girls Golf Head Coach

NANCY ROCHA

Boys Swimming & Diving

KIRK ROGERS

Football Offensive Coordinator; Boys Track

MICHAEL ROME

Boys Golf

MIGUEL SAENZ

Head Volleyball

TONY SALAZAR

Eanes ISD Assistant Athletic Director, Boys; Head Football Coach; Boys Track

JEFF SAVAGE

Head Tennis

SCOUT SCHULTZ, MS, LAT, ATC

Associate Athletic Trainer

COLIN SLATTERY

XC; Track

ALISON SOELTER

Head Girls Swimming & Diving Coach

BRIAN VASEK

Football; Boys Track

ALYSSA WALKER

Girls Soccer

BROCK WALKER

Football; Boys Track

CODY WATKINS, M.Ed, LAT, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer

DUSTIN WEISINGER

Football; Girls Track

AMANDA YEAGER

Girls Track; Volleyball

ERIK YEAGER

Head Boys Track; Football

TREY YOUNG

Boys Soccer