Football - Junior Varsity

Record: 3-0
League Record: 1-0

Football Announcements


Schedule

SCHEDULE

On a mobile device, swipe to the left to see full listing.
Opponent Date Time Location Details Score
vs.
Belton High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details 21-6
vs.
Cy-Ranch High School
Hohlt Park - Brenham Details
vs.
Hutto High School
Hutto High School Details 38-7
vs.
Austin High School
House Park Stadium Details 54-6
vs.
Lehman High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details
OPEN
All Day
Details
vs.
Lake Travis High School
Lake Travis High School Details
vs.
Del Valle High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details
vs.
Hays High School
Bob Shelton Stadium Details
vs.
Anderson High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details
vs.
Bowie High School
Burger Center Diamond Details

Coaches

Coaches

TODD DODGE

Athletic Director; Head Football Coach

TONY SALAZAR

Football Defensive Coordinator, V; Head Powerlifting; Assistant Boys Track

JAMES BAKER

Head Boys Soccer; Assistant Football, V, JV

TYLER BLACKSHIRE

Assistant Football, FR, V; Assistant Boys Basketball FRB

JT BLAIR

Head Baseball; FR Assistant Football

PHIL BOUNDS

Director of Football Operations

MATTHEW CODY

Assistant Football; Assistant Boys Track

BOOMER COLLINS

Assistant Baseball, V; Assistant Football, V, FR

COLIN DRINKARD, MS, LAT, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer: Volleyball, Girls Soccer, Softball, Cheer, Girls Track & Cross Country, Girls Basketball, Tennis, Swimming, and Golf

JASON JONES

Assistant Football, V/JV; Strength and Conditioning; Girls Track

CODY MCGUIRE

Assistant Football, JV, V; Assistant Girls Track

MICHAEL MCKELVY

Assistant Football, V, FR; Girls Track

BRANDON MURDOCK

Assistant Boys Track; Assistant Powerlifting; Assistant Football V, JV

TIM OEHRLEIN

Assistant Football, V, JV; Assistant Track

DOMINIC PASSOLANO

Assistant Wrestling; Assistant Football FR

PATRICK PRUITT

Assistant Baseball, JVB; Assistant Football, V, FR

KIRK ROGERS

Football Offensive Coordinator, V, JV; Assistant Boys Track

KEL SHANNON

Assistant Baseball, JVA; Assistant Football, V, FR

BRIAN VASEK

Assistant Football, V; Assistant Boys Track

CODY WATKINS, M.Ed, LAT, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer: Football, Baseball, Boys Basketball, Boys Track, Boys Cross Country, Boys Soccer

DUSTIN WEISINGER

Assistant Girls Soccer, JV; Assistant Football, V, JV

DOUG WILSON

Head Boys Track; Assistant Football, FR; Assistant Powerlifting

Roster

Roster

Jersey #NamePosition
2Ryan LindleyWR
3Rhett GieseckeWR
4Caelan CampbellWR
6Dylan FaheyWR
7Ford DickersonDB
9Chapel StewartDB
17Erik FagerbergK
18Jack MarshallDB
20Christian FournierDB
21Will MareshRB
22Jude FarrellRB
25Gary Gordon Jr.RB
26Shaz MominDB
27Caden EgglingDB
28Brooks DrummondDB
29Carter BostLB
33Joseph WattsDB
35Ian BlairLB
37Connor PurcellDB
38Jackson BerbetteDB
40Austin BlackwellLB
42Cole BenkendorferLB
43Brandon NajjarDB
44Brayden DuncanLB
45Ridge ShackelfordWR
48Taevin BrownLB
50Manolo BustamanteOL
51Arjun ZutshiK
52Jackson SmithOL
61Houston LivelyOL
61Jordan SandersOL
62Anvith AndhavarapuDL
63Brad MuddLB
64Andrew BakerDL
67Charles BrewerDL
70Ajay ShahOL
77Christian McWilliamsOL
79Gabriel MilliganOL
80Kyle GeorgeWR
82Jack HooverWR
83Mason SouthardDB
84Brooks JeffersWR
87Olin MehringWR
87Estaban BejeranWR
88Garrison AbideWR
90Hunter DarrDL
91Clark LindesmithDL
93Cole MillerDL

Info

Information


2018-19 Contacts
Varsity Team Parents
Trudy and Jeff Apple
jtapple1@yahoo.com
512-426-0246
JV Team Parents
Candace and Craig Dickerson
candace.dickerson@comcast.net
Freshman Team Parents
Kim and Tod Klubnik
klubnik@mac.com
Treasurer
Laura Coker
jlcoker2000@yahoo.com
Sponsorship
Carrie & Kurt Wilkin
carriewilkin@hotmail.com
Chap Fest Chair
Nicole Duncum
ndblessing@gmail.com
Chap Fest Auction Chair
Open
Training Camp Breakfasts
April and Mark Mangum
aprilmangum1@gmail.com
Home Pre Game Meal Coordinator
Wendy and Jon Petersen
wendy@thepetersens.org
Thursday Team Dinner Hosts
Adriana Quiroga and Cris Lozano
quiroga.adriana@me.com
Sunday Night Coaches Dinners
Peggy McDonnell
peggy@kidventure.com
Social/Tailgate/Decorating Chairs
Tracey Anderson and Julie Kelley
tracey@nestvr.com
austinkelleys@gmail.com
Banquet Chair
Christi Lowin
clowin00@gmail.com
Memory Book Coordinator
Kerri Groen
kerrigroen@gmail.com
T-shirts Chairs
Allison Glenn
aglenn45@outlook.com
Senior Girls
Jena Ehlinger and Kara Griffin
jehlinger@velaw.com
kara.griffin@gmail.com
Away Games Ticket Sales Chair
Renee Ernst
ernst.renee@yahoo.com
IT Chair
Jeff Simpler
jsimpler@me.com
Fat Heads Coordinator
Courtney Elliott
cocoelliott@me.com
Photo Button Coordinator
Leah Alexander
leahclarkalexander@gmail.com
Events Photographer
Steve Webster
yoweb@aol.com
Chap Club Presidents
Allison & Greg Knaupe
aknaupe@gmail.com
Chap Club UIL Merchandise
Becca Helble
beccahelble@gmail.com
Chap Club UIL Varsity Football Liaison
Darla Willoughby
darlawill@earthlink.net
Flag Committee & Varsity Dad Lunch
Jeff Apple
jtapple1@mac.com
512-426-4391

Joseph Robertson, Jeff Rose, Mike Michaux, Casey Pankonien, Mark Graham, Trey Chambers, Thad Anderson, Brad Elliott, Steve Webster



@Westlake_Nation

    The selected team was not found