Football - Freshman Blue

Record: 3-1
League Record: 2-0

Football Announcements


Schedule

SCHEDULE

On a mobile device, swipe to the left to see full listing.
Opponent Date Time Location Details Score
vs.
Belton High School
Belton Tiger Stadium Details 14-29
vs.
Cy-Ranch High School
Hohlt Park - Brenham Details 27-26
vs.
Akins High School
Burger Stadium Details 45-6
vs.
Austin High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details 34-0
vs.
Lehman High School
Lehman High School Details
OPEN
All Day
Details
vs.
Lake Travis High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details
vs.
Del Valle High School
Veteran's Stadium Details
vs.
Hays High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details
vs.
Anderson High School
Noack Sports Complex Details
vs.
Bowie High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details

Coaches

Coaches

TODD DODGE

Athletic Director; Head Football Coach

TONY SALAZAR

Football Defensive Coordinator, V; Head Powerlifting; Assistant Boys Track

JAMES BAKER

Head Boys Soccer; Assistant Football, V, JV

TYLER BLACKSHIRE

Assistant Football, FR, V; Assistant Boys Basketball FRB

JT BLAIR

Head Baseball; FR Assistant Football

PHIL BOUNDS

Director of Football Operations

MATTHEW CODY

Assistant Football; Assistant Boys Track

BOOMER COLLINS

Assistant Baseball, V; Assistant Football, V, FR

COLIN DRINKARD, MS, LAT, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer: Volleyball, Girls Soccer, Softball, Cheer, Girls Track & Cross Country, Girls Basketball, Tennis, Swimming, and Golf

JASON JONES

Assistant Football, V/JV; Strength and Conditioning; Girls Track

CODY MCGUIRE

Assistant Football, JV, V; Assistant Girls Track

MICHAEL MCKELVY

Assistant Football, V, FR; Girls Track

BRANDON MURDOCK

Assistant Boys Track; Assistant Powerlifting; Assistant Football V, JV

TIM OEHRLEIN

Assistant Football, V, JV; Assistant Track

DOMINIC PASSOLANO

Assistant Wrestling; Assistant Football FR

PATRICK PRUITT

Assistant Baseball, JVB; Assistant Football, V, FR

KIRK ROGERS

Football Offensive Coordinator, V, JV; Assistant Boys Track

KEL SHANNON

Assistant Baseball, JVA; Assistant Football, V, FR

BRIAN VASEK

Assistant Football, V; Assistant Boys Track

CODY WATKINS, M.Ed, LAT, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer: Football, Baseball, Boys Basketball, Boys Track, Boys Cross Country, Boys Soccer

DUSTIN WEISINGER

Assistant Girls Soccer, JV; Assistant Football, V, JV

DOUG WILSON

Head Boys Track; Assistant Football, FR; Assistant Powerlifting

Roster

Roster

Jersey #NamePosition
1Tristan PepperWR/DB
2Caden LeopoldQB/DB
5Zachary DealyQB/DB
6Luke WhitenightWR/DB
8Lucas FiurWR/DB
10Caden BlissWR/LB
11Frankie HinojosaWR
12Palmer PowellDB
13London BednarzWR
18Esteban CarreonWR
20Hank SmithDB
21Tyler HowardDB
25Alex AdneyK
27Jack SpringDB
28Evan WissemanDB
29Harper BlahutaWR
30AJ BrennanDB
34Benjamin RoseLB
36Alex PalazzuoliRB
37Mitchell CallihanDB
38Collin FultzLB
39Cole MurrayDB
41Jacob WoytkoLB
42Caleb AunspaughLB
43Platte WhitcombRB
44Houston HortonRB
51William NeelOL
53Walker ThomasOL/DL
54Luke MayhewOL/DL
55Hayden HendersonLB
59Anthony LockeOL/DL
63Ethan HebertOL/DL
64Tyler BurgessOL/DL
65Adam SlimiOL/DL
69Vincent OrtizOL/DL
71Westin BrewerOL/DL
75Jon Luke MoralesOL/DL
79Jax CrallOL/DL
83Miles SmithWR
84Marshall SmithWR
85Liam MurphyK

Info

Information


2018-19 Contacts
Varsity Team Parents
Trudy and Jeff Apple
jtapple1@yahoo.com
512-426-0246
JV Team Parents
Candace and Craig Dickerson
candace.dickerson@comcast.net
Freshman Team Parents
Kim and Tod Klubnik
klubnik@mac.com
Treasurer
Laura Coker
jlcoker2000@yahoo.com
Sponsorship
Carrie & Kurt Wilkin
carriewilkin@hotmail.com
Chap Fest Chair
Nicole Duncum
ndblessing@gmail.com
Chap Fest Auction Chair
Open
Training Camp Breakfasts
April and Mark Mangum
aprilmangum1@gmail.com
Home Pre Game Meal Coordinator
Wendy and Jon Petersen
wendy@thepetersens.org
Thursday Team Dinner Hosts
Adriana Quiroga and Cris Lozano
quiroga.adriana@me.com
Sunday Night Coaches Dinners
Peggy McDonnell
peggy@kidventure.com
Social/Tailgate/Decorating Chairs
Tracey Anderson and Julie Kelley
tracey@nestvr.com
austinkelleys@gmail.com
Banquet Chair
Christi Lowin
clowin00@gmail.com
Memory Book Coordinator
Kerri Groen
kerrigroen@gmail.com
T-shirts Chairs
Allison Glenn
aglenn45@outlook.com
Senior Girls
Jena Ehlinger and Kara Griffin
jehlinger@velaw.com
kara.griffin@gmail.com
Away Games Ticket Sales Chair
Renee Ernst
ernst.renee@yahoo.com
IT Chair
Jeff Simpler
jsimpler@me.com
Fat Heads Coordinator
Courtney Elliott
cocoelliott@me.com
Photo Button Coordinator
Leah Alexander
leahclarkalexander@gmail.com
Events Photographer
Steve Webster
yoweb@aol.com
Chap Club Presidents
Allison & Greg Knaupe
aknaupe@gmail.com
Chap Club UIL Merchandise
Becca Helble
beccahelble@gmail.com
Chap Club UIL Varsity Football Liaison
Darla Willoughby
darlawill@earthlink.net
Flag Committee & Varsity Dad Lunch
Jeff Apple
jtapple1@mac.com
512-426-4391

Joseph Robertson, Jeff Rose, Mike Michaux, Casey Pankonien, Mark Graham, Trey Chambers, Thad Anderson, Brad Elliott, Steve Webster



@Westlake_Nation

    The selected team was not found